Sektion Kristallographie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Casella, Laura MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4354 Laura.Casella@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Griesshaber, Erika Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4352 e.griesshaber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hahne, Michael Dipl.-Min.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4335 michael.hahne@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hochleitner, Rupert Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4308 rupert.hochleitner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kaliwoda, Melanie Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4306 melanie.kaliwoda@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lindner, Michael MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4337 michael.lindner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mages, Viola MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4354 viola.mages@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pillaca Quispe, Mirtha MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4335 Mirtha.Pillaca@campus.lmu.de
Raghami, Elnaz MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4357 elnaz.raghami@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reul, Alexander MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4314 alexander.reul@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Röska, Benedikt MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4152 benedikt.roeska@campus.lmu.de
Rost, Aliaksandra Dipl.-Geogr., B.Sc. Mineralogie  +49 (0) 89 2180 4310 Aliaksandra.Rost@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schiebel, Korbinian MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4317 Korbinian.Schiebel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schwerin, Judith Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4335 J.Schwerin@campus.lmu.de
Simonet Roda, María del Mar MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4354 simonet@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Yin, Xiaofei MSc.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4354 Xiaofei.Yin@campus.lmu.de